WhyQuit's small banner  
WhyQuit.Com    |    About Us    |    Financial Disclosures    |    What's New?          
 



Contact Us



Before attempting to contact WhyQuit or one of our associated forums (Joel's Library, Freedom or Turkeyville) please know that:

WhyQuit is a nicotine dependency prevention and cessation tool that exists to be used and shared. Although WhyQuit's articles obviously may not be mirrored at any other Internet site, they may be used for all non-commerical education purposes, including discussion topics within support groups, or as part of school, class or civic projects, so long as: (1) there is never any attempt whatsoever to profit from them; (2) no product or service is marketed or sold in association with their use; (3) no donation request is solicited in association with their use; and (4) all copyrights and proper author attributions are included.

An author use authorization associated with Joel Spitzer's free PDF e-book "Never Take Another Puff" is contained at the front of his PDF book.



WhyQuit ?

John R. Polito, Director
106 Aldrich Place
Goose Creek, S.C. 29445 USA
(843) 797-3234

john@whyquit.com  
John's Biography




Joel Spitzer's Quit Smoking Reinforcement Library

Joel's Library

Joel Spitzer, Cessation Educator
Evanston, Illinois USA

quitsmoking@joelspitzer.com
Joel's Biography




A cold turkey quit smoking / nicotine cessation support group.  This forum and our message boards are reserved for serious quitters.  Our highly focused single minded abrupt nicotine cessation education program sets 'Freedom from Nicotine' apart from other support groups


Freedom from Nicotine

Contact: Managers@WhyQuit.com


Sallie Hamilton, Senior Manager
Wisconsin, United States
sallie@whyquit.com


Suzie Ryan, Manager
New South Wales, Australia
suzie@whyquit.com


Joe E. Jiamachello, Manager
Ohio, United States
joe@whyquit.com




Turkeyville logo for WhyQuit's cold turkey stop smoking support group


WhyQuit's Facebook quit smoking group

Contact: Facebook@WhyQuit.com


Joy Kauffman, Senior Manager
Florida, United States
joy@whyquit.com


Tami Nolte, Manager
Utah, United States
tami@whyquit.com





Page last updated December 3, 2013 by John R. Polito